Skip to main content
17 - 19 January

Team Training Camp

Sat 20 January

Trofeo Felanitx-Colònia de Sant Jordi (Ses Salines)

1.1    Spain
Sun 21 January

Trofeo Palma Femina

1.1    Spain
Mon 22 January

Trofeo Binissalem-Andratx

1.1    Spain
23 - 29 January

Team Training Camp

Sun 28 January

Women Cycling Pro Costa De Almería

1.1    Spain
Sun 4 February

Vuelta CV Feminas

1.1    Spain
08 - 11 February

UAE Tour Women

2.WWT    United Arab Emirates
20 - 29 February

Team Training Camp El Salvador

El Salvador
Mon 4 March

Grand Prix Surf City El Salvador

1.1    El Salvador
  • Win
    Antri Christoforou
  • 2nd place
    Elena Pirrone
Tue 5 March

Grand Prix El Salvador

1.1    El Salvador
  • 2nd place
    Tamara Dronova
  • 3rd place
    Sylvie Swinkels
Wed 6 March

Grand Prix Presidente

1.1    El Salvador
  • Win
    Elena Hartmann
  • 2nd place
    Giorgia Vettorello
  • 3rd place
    Tamara Dronova
08 - 12 March

Tour El Salvador

2.1    El Salvador

Prologue

  • Win
    Elena Hartmann
  • 3rd place
    Tamara Dronova

Stage 1

  • Win
    Elena Hartmann
  • 3rd place
    Giorgia Vettorello
Sun 10 March

Miron Ronde van Drenthe

NED
Wed 13 March

Grand Prix MOPT

1.1    El Salvador
Sun 17 March

Trofeo Alfredo Binda – Comune di Cittiglio

1.WWT    Italy
Thu 21 March

Classic Brugge-De Panne

1.WWT    Belgium
Sun 24 March

Gent-Wevelgem In Flanders Fields

1.WWT    Belgium
Wed 27 March

Dwars Door Vlaanderen / A Travers la Flandre

1.PRO    Belgium
Sun 31 March

Ronde van Vlaanderen – Tour des Flandres

1.WWT    Belgium
Sat 6 April

Paris-Roubaix Femmes avec Zwift

1.WWT    France
Wed 10 April

De Brabantse Pijl – La Flèche Brabançonne

1.PRO    Belgium
Sun 14 April

Amstel Gold Race Ladies Edition

1.WWT    Netherlands
Wed 17 April

La Flèche Wallonne Féminine

1.WWT    Belgium
Sun 21 April

Liège-Bastogne-Liège Femmes

1.WWT    Belgium
28 Apr - 05 May

Vuelta España Femenina by Carrefour.es

2.WWT    Spain
10 - 12 May

Itzulia Women

ESP
16 - 19 May

Vuelta a Burgos Feminas

ESP
07 - 09 June

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya

2.1    Spain
Today
15 - 18 June

Tour de Suisse Women

SUI
07 - 14 July

Giro d’Italia Women

2.WWT    Italy
12 - 18 August

Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift

2.WWT    France
Sat 24 August

Classic Lorient Agglomération – Trophée CERATIZIT

FRA
29 Aug - 01 Sep

Tour of Scandinavia

NOR
06 - 08 September

Tour de Romandie Féminin

SUI
08 - 13 October

Simac Ladies Tour

NED
15 - 17 October

Tour of Chongming Island

CHN

Team Training Camp

Trofeo Felanitx-Colònia de Sant Jordi (Ses Salines)

Trofeo Palma Femina

Trofeo Binissalem-Andratx

Team Training Camp

Women Cycling Pro Costa De Almería

Vuelta CV Feminas

UAE Tour Women

Team Training Camp El Salvador

Grand Prix Surf City El Salvador

Grand Prix El Salvador

Grand Prix Presidente

Tour El Salvador

Miron Ronde van Drenthe

Grand Prix MOPT

Trofeo Alfredo Binda – Comune di Cittiglio

Classic Brugge-De Panne

Gent-Wevelgem In Flanders Fields

Dwars Door Vlaanderen / A Travers la Flandre

Ronde van Vlaanderen – Tour des Flandres

Paris-Roubaix Femmes avec Zwift

De Brabantse Pijl – La Flèche Brabançonne

Amstel Gold Race Ladies Edition

La Flèche Wallonne Féminine

Liège-Bastogne-Liège Femmes

Vuelta España Femenina by Carrefour.es

Itzulia Women

Vuelta a Burgos Feminas

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya

Tour de Suisse Women

Giro d’Italia Women

Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift

Classic Lorient Agglomération – Trophée CERATIZIT

Tour of Scandinavia

Tour de Romandie Féminin

Simac Ladies Tour

Tour of Chongming Island